Wednesday, May 27, 2009

The Russian Soyuz TMA-15 spacecraft carrying the crew of European Space Agency (ESA) astronaut Frank De Winne of Belgium, Russian cosmonaut Roman Romanenko and Canadian astronaut Robert Thirsk blasts off from the Baikonur cosmodrome May 27, 2009. The craft is on a mission that will increase the International Space Station crew to six for the first time.
More Photos

No comments:

Post a Comment